terça-feira, 7 de junho de 2011

The Dead Weather - Discografia


"60 feet tall"
"Hang you from the heavens"
"I cut like a buffalo"
"So far from your weapon"
"Treat me like your mother"
"Rocking horse"
"New pony"
"Bone house"
"3 birds"
"No hassle night"
"Will there be enough water?"


Sea of Cowards

"Blue Blood Blues"
"Hustle And Cuss"
"The Difference Between Us"
"I'm Mad"
"Die By The Drop"
"I Can't Hear You"
"No Horse"
"Looking At The Invisible Man"
"Old Mary"


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário