sexta-feira, 11 de março de 2011

The Magic Numbers - Discografia

The Magic Numbers - The Magic Numbers

  1. Mornings Eleven
  2. Forever Lost
  3. The Mule
  4. Long Legs
  5. Love Me Like You
  6. Which Way to Happy
  7. I See You, You See Me
  8. Don't Give Up the Fight
  9. This Love
  10. Wheels on Fire
  11. Love's a Game
  12. Try


The Magic Numbers -Those The Brokes
  1. This Is A Song
  2. You Never Had It
  3. Take A Chance
  4. Carl's Song
  5. Boy
  6. Undecided
  7. Slow Down (The Way It Goes)
  8. Most Of The Time
  9. Take Me Or Leave Me
  10. Let Somebody In
  11. Runnin' Out
  12. All I See
  13. Goodnight




The Magic Numbers - The Runaway
The Magic Numbers - The Runaway

01.The Pulse
02.Hurt So Good
03.Why Did You Call
04.Once I Had
05.A Start With No Ending
06.Throwing My Heart Away
07.Restless River
08.Only Seventeen
09.Sound Of Something
10.The Song That No One Knows
11.Dreams Of A Revelation
12.I’m Sorry



Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário